works in progress

 

Here are two drawings in progress, and then as finished products:

kelly & phil b&wkelly & phil color

amanda dancing pencilamanda dancing inked

The first one was a wedding gift for our friends Kelly and Phil, and it’s one of my favorite couple portraits that I’ve done so far. I love drawing people in love, so please commission me to draw you and your sweetie!

The second one is one of the dancer drawings I’ve made for a project-in-progress, which is drawing student ballet dancers at Williams College to be presented at their end of semester show, which is in about a week and a half. I’ll post all the drawings after the show is over.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

