apartment drawing – Thomas Street

apartment drawing - thomas streetI’m about to move again. Into a bigger place, with my boyfriend. I’ve lived alone for almost two years, in two different studio apartments. This place has been good for me and I will miss it, the same way I will miss this time of living alone which has been different than any other time in my life.

This new time that’s beginning is good too, and I’m ready to move into it.

 

One thought on “apartment drawing – Thomas Street

  1. Anna, wishing you the very best, hope you are happy after loosing your mom, best of luck in all your adventures. Both you and Phoebe are so talented. Ruth

Leave a Reply

