My sister is having her very first art show, and I am so proud.

phoebesmundo

Paintings with original sketches and music  (click the song title for a link to the song)– the full experience:

“Blue Studio”

Alabama Shakes, I Ain’t the Same

“Sad Irises”

Olu Dara, Tree Blues

“Hot Water”

The Rolling Stones, Stray Cat Blues

“Inside/Cowgirl Shirt, Painting”

The Be Good Tanyas, A Little Blues

Come see my (very first) show “Everything That is Blue” at Images in Williamstown, MA, up all of July!

http://www.imagescinema.org/

While you’re there go see Frances Ha, it’s great. Or next Friday Much Ado About Nothing begins, which was the first Shakespeare play I ever saw live, at the Shakespeare festival in Colorado with my mom- one of the best nights of my life.

View original post

Leave a Reply

