art bitch #10: father’s day

We had a little early Father’s Day celebration at our house, which ended up inspiring my dad’s first appearance in an Art Bitch strip.

I have the best dad ever, seriously. Ask anyone who knows him– my pops rules. From the days of softball coaching, to the late nights driving me home from work while we listen to Delilah on the radio, he does so much for me and for our family. He always laughs at my jokes and sometimes is even funny himself.  For all the dads, uncles, grandfathers, and men in our lives who inspire us and love us: Happy Father’s Day.

And, yes, I am a film bitch.

2 thoughts on “art bitch #10: father’s day

Leave a Reply

