thanksgiving

Just a simple thanks, to all my family and friends, people I love and people that I don’t even know. Thanks for being in my life, for being in the world, and for all the wonderful things that you do. I am grateful for you all.

And I am grateful for my life. I am living the life I want to be living. I am so grateful to be alive and to be a part of this world.

I’m grateful for trees! And chocolate brownies! And movies! And popcorn! And pajamas! And my cat!

(And a lot of other things, but you get the idea.)

Thank You, and Good Night.

One thought on “thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

